mxxxv mixtape

compiled march 2016 to april 2016
mixtaped april 2016

featuring: aaliyah, ariel pink, darkstar, dean blunt, dj earl, dj paypal, donnie trumpet and the social experiment, feloneezy, future brown ft sicko mobb, golden rules, hype williams, j.g. biberkopf, jackie dagger, jenny hval, julia holter, kelela, man made mountain, nosaj thing, sui zhen, superstar, visionist, waterhouse.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *